Reviews

W.L. Staton prides itself on our customer service.  After every in home visit we conduct customer surveys to ensure we are meeting or exceeding expectations. 

We are grateful to have received a 5-star rating from hundreds of reviews on Google.

24 Hour Service | Call Now 410-263-5100

EXCELLENT
422 reviews on
Chadine Woodall
Chadine Woodall
2022-06-07
The Tech was very professional and on time and explained so much about what he was doing which is the best feeling ever when getting a job done and having no knowledge about.We will be calling them for anything else in the future.
Read more
Mark Donatelli
Mark Donatelli
2022-06-03
Mike Thomas
Mike Thomas
2022-06-01
Joe did a great job for us in replacing a leaking pipe and installing a new water heater. Professional and kept me in the loop the whole time.
Read more
Angela Balsamo
Angela Balsamo
2022-05-31
We signed up for their maintenance agreement, which provides us with a Spring/Summer system check and a Fall/Winter check, and recently had the technicians out for our first check of the year. They were extremely professional, took lots of detailed notes and pictures of the system (which, we found out is because IF we ever have a problem in the future they'll already know what parts the unit uses and have them on the truck so repairs can go faster!), opened up the outside unit to make sure there were no potential problems (mostly looking for nests or animals of any kind since that's been a problem in our neighborhood), and even swapped out the filter. Within minutes of leaving, I received a fully detailed report from the technician complete with all the pictures they took. Knowing the system has been thoroughly inspected and giving a clean bill of health, is a huge weight off my mind.
Read more
Michael White
Michael White
2022-05-28
Joan Courtney
Joan Courtney
2022-05-24
This was a complicated and serious job. The team had to dig a 4 foot wide by 10 feet deep trench to get to the sewer pipes.This team worked straight through and took the time to explain everything to me and my husband. They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company.
Read more
Me Me
Me Me
2022-05-24
Justin was absolutely PHENOMENAL!!! He went above and beyond. I was so impressed, especially since we've had nothing but bad experiences with every contractor thus far during home renovations. He came out to give me an estimate and offered to do some minor plumbing I needed done that same day. Justin also saw I needed some help moving and lifting some things and took it upon himself to take care of it for me. After my experience with him today, I felt no need to seek out any other company or estimates. He was the guy for the job. In fact, I've hired this company (Justin) to do additional work I need done. He was on time friendly, professional, very thorough and explained everything to me and made sure I understood. This is the first review I have ever done on any company and their work. 10 stars if I could! Absolutely fantastic! Highly , Highly recommend!! I can't say enough. Thanks again Justin!!
Read more
Ethan Jorgensen-Earp
Ethan Jorgensen-Earp
2022-05-23
Joe was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and communicative. He clearly explained the issue and the steps he would need to remedy the situation. Installation was quick, thorough, and clean. Would absolutely recommend their services again.
Read more
Robin Cobb
Robin Cobb
2022-05-20
Always friendly and do a great job. I’ve use WL Staton for a back up sump pump, clogged drain and installation of my gas stove.
Read more
Theodore Newell
Theodore Newell
2022-05-18
Service staff was able to schedule in a window that worked for me. Joe was great. He shared information while he was working. Explained exactly how he would fix the leak and tested after he was done to show it was fixed. Awesome first impression for me.
Read more